Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 messages |
---|
Posté
Several cards say "you may take the following action only if you have X", where X is typically something like "a card with keyword Z in your hand."
What's not clear to me is whether all involved characters are required to have X, or if only the active character for that action is required to have X. In other words: does such a condition prohibit characters from assisting the active character unless each of them meets requirement X? More generally, my understanding is that only the active character for an action "takes" the action, and any other characters may "assist" in (but do not "take") the action. Is that correct or do all involved characters "take" the action? Posté
"You" (in any sentence of the game) refers only to the active player.
The same for the consequences ![]() ![]() The other characters (participants) are concerned if it's explicitly written. ![]() ![]() T7Continent : ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() T7Citadel : ![]() |
Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 messages |
Forums
Dernières discussions
Proven Strategies to Excel in NURS FPX 4055 BSN
par Lopez11 -
How to Overcome Common Challenges in NURS FPX 9000 DNP
par Lopez11 -
Step-by-Step Assistance for NURS FPX 6626 MSN Assessments
par Lopez11 -
application oeil qui voit introuvable
par kiba -
[Fan-made] Impression 3D par Titorez : intercalaires, plateau modulable, etc
par titorez -
Confusion sur le fait de faire plusieurs malédictions en même temps
par greyfoxy123 -
Réalisation fait main 7th Continent/7th Citadel
par Firebird -
Doublé Armageddon + Sanctuaire
par laetibig -
Téléchargement "l'oeil qui voit"
par LoKiki56 -
[Spoiler+++] Cartographie 7th continent
par laetibig -