Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 messages |
---|
Posté
There are some temporary events that state "The active player must perform the following action alone" and others that use the phrase "Only the active player is forced to take the following action". Since all (I think) actions on temporary events are mandatory to begin with, the latter phrasing seems to be redundant unless "only the active player" means the exact same thing as "the active player alone" in this context, which then begs the question of why use the different verbiage? We have been playing both of these types of cards the same way (the active player is the only one involved in the action), but I'm curious if there's been an official statement about the matter.
Posté
"The active player must perform the following action alone" Means that ONLY the active player can take the action , "Only the active player is forced to take the following action". means that all players who participated in the previous action COULD take part in this action but only the active player HAS to
|
Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 messages |
Forums
Dernières discussions
[Variante] Ma seconde Campagne
par Kornetmuse -
Carte 274 unijambiste
par martinamjh -
Impression Fan-Made 7e Continent de janvier 2021
par iProf -
Conseils pour les packs promotionnels
par Firebird -
Vie éternelle et compromis
par Kornetmuse -
[T7Citadel] KS 22/09 : Financement de The 7th Citadel
par MastaDaddy -
[Fan-Made] Peinture des figurines
par XanderLeaDaren -
Pouvoir de Keelan McCluskey
par Kornetmuse -
Ajouter une malédiction en cours de route
par Firebird -
Carte Exploration 10258 "Voyager léger"
par treillef -