Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
---|
Posted
Hi all
I don't know of o missed this in the rules but can't seem to find any info or clarification. When Mud Bath (A0248) is revealed. Does the card stay in play, how does it work? Posted - Edited
Welcome to the forum Laughinelama !
![]() You have a question about an Exploration card of the Area VII ![]() ![]() You can see 4 brown arrows on each side of the card, exactly like the back side of any Exploration card. Theses brown arrows connect this Permanent event to the 4 Terrain card around it. So, you can use effects ![]() ![]() The Mud bath stay into play as long as you decide to use the action ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 1st effect : It could be nice to change a ![]() ![]() ![]() 2nd effect : you can also use the ![]() ![]() ![]() Is it clear now ? ![]() ![]() [DV ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() *[Histoire-T7C ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
Offering the gardians : Help !
by Firebird -
[Checked - confirmed - minor error] possible error on card 418 and 428?
by BrunoS -
The 7th Discord
by irritatingwritten -
Typo: Card(s) 105
by justaquestion -
[No error] error on A0730/272 ?
by Garou -
Slippery Slope - clarification on the “unless” clause
by Corbs -
Deceive the Death
by Corbs -
Missing Card from Comfort Creatures
by Firebird -
Forum auth issue
by Kamille -
Are we playing the rules correctly
by Firebird -