Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Card effect3 posts |
---|
Posted
Hi card #02269 has a mandatory action with a clause: “…each character must take the following action alone, unless they discard 1 card with the keyword skill or vigilance…”
So if I discard a card with the relevant keyword, does this mean I don’t have to take the action at all, or that I have to take it but not alone? Thanks! Posted
Hello :)
It seems to me that the following choice must be applied for each character: - Either I discard a card to avoid doing the action. - Either I do the action (but no help: I do it alone) ![]() ![]() [DV ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() *[Histoire-T7C ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Card effect3 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
Offering the gardians : Help !
by Firebird -
[Checked - confirmed - minor error] possible error on card 418 and 428?
by BrunoS -
The 7th Discord
by irritatingwritten -
Typo: Card(s) 105
by justaquestion -
[No error] error on A0730/272 ?
by Garou -
Slippery Slope - clarification on the “unless” clause
by Corbs -
Deceive the Death
by Corbs -
Missing Card from Comfort Creatures
by Firebird -
Forum auth issue
by Kamille -
Are we playing the rules correctly
by Firebird -