Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts |
---|
Posted
When an Adventure card (either green or gold) is discarded, does it go into the past? Or the discard pile? Or is it placed back into its place in the deck?
Just a little unclear on this point. Posted
Some helpful text from the definitions section of the rules (page 23):
So Adventure cards go to the Past if they are discarded, and into the Adventure Deck (e.g. i.e. in the box) if they are returned. |
Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
roofing contractors in Phoenix
by stonecreekroofing -
Does "you may take the following action only if you have X" prohibit involvement from other characters?
by Firebird -
[checked – no error] Spoiler Card K1486 - Is there text missing?
by siriusprocrastinator -
Combined items with discard text
by Firebird -
Returning Past and Board Cards
by Firebird -
Updates for this website
by Firebird -
Card 439 instructs to pick up missing card 172 [checked – no error]
by Atab -
Missing text on K1484? [checked – not a mistake]
by Atab -
[ID:A0143] Protective cover
by Cristi -
Missing Cards A001-A0026
by ewallace -