| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts | 
|---|
|  Posted  Each character card has the following effect: 
 If you have two characters involved in  do they both get to apply the bonus, for a total of [-2  ]? I saw this in a video playthrough and realized that our group had not been taking advantage of this. It seems perfectly legal within the context of the rules, but I wanted to confirm. | 
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts | 
Forums
Latest topics
Action Cards and Advanced Action Cards During Setup - Which To Use ???
by tailgarboard -
Acne Facial in Wentzville MO
by jordy -
Elite Indoor sauna
by elitesaunadirect -
I am not only ready for the 7th Citadel, but also for...
by 123b88us -
Leech card (VII Exploration Card)
by Aaronrant -
Extra cards in my WGUMCD
by DevonAnkunding -
Returning Past and Board Cards
by Firebird -
Updates for this website
by Firebird -
Card 439 instructs to pick up missing card 172 [checked – no error]
by Atab -
Missing text on K1484? [checked – not a mistake]
by Atab -
 
 
