Nombre de message : 1
Dernière visite :
Posté - Edité
on a [A0362] card there is an action I can take:
In the numbox bunner there are two icons which I'm not sure how to understand. The result card (21) suggests that I need two items with coresponding icons:
. Unfortunately there is nothing in the rules suggesting that this might happen (it is only mentioned that one could use an item not items.
At second glance, it seems to take two gearwheels to restart the engine.
I have an item in my inventory with one of these icons:
Can I use it on this action? Card [A0348] suggest I could. It is numbered 27 which is equal 21 + 6 (as if I used an item) and it correctly references [A0362] on its front. If I can't use it here should I have two items with corresponding icon each? Or should I look for an actual item with both icons on it?
I actually took [A0348] and now I guess that I indeed need two items and I need to add both values from them. Is this a case?