NB Posts : 1
Created :
Last visit :
Replace "Permanent event card" with "Exploration card" in 1 .the "Important" white box in Additional rules, p3, and 2.
on the quest item Tribal barge, card number
. This should go into the errata IMO.

It is not wrong to include "Permanent event card" in these places, it's just that it is obviously true by the rules pre-WhatGoesUp, since permanent event cards are revealed as a consequence of an action. What's new with WhatGoesUp is that a mandatory action is triggered when figures are on, or moving onto, the terrain card associated with the mandatory action (whether the action is on the terrain card itself, or on one of the attached exploration cards).