NB Posts : 7
Created :
Last visit :
Found it on the card K1474
Area III Exploration card from WGUMCD
, but if this is not an error, the question is general how to interpret this.
There is an action on the card that have cost
dependent on involved character state
The success require
0 stars in either case
, but there is black field available with failure consequence.
How one can fail an action with
0 stars needed
(excluding the case when
action deck is empty and draft reveals a curse card

There are some conditions for a character to take the action, but the action is not
mandatory action
so being unable to take the action does not mean action failure.
Now just waiting for the price and any statement if they are open for selling license to have publishers bring more languages to life.
Love it. Thanks for your effort!
Another question in the subject.
2nd edition Rulebook does not say a thing about overlaping on page 14.

Do I understand correctly that an Exploration Card is attached to single Terain Card only? When a charakter is on Terain Card
086 (VII)
and want to take action on Exploration Card (II) that was previously put on board from Terain Card
054 (II)
, the action can be taken and no need to switch Exploration Card II to VII or put another Exploration Card VII after resolving II?
I introduced one additional rule: any doubts should benefit the Game, you do not take advantage of the Game, ever ;)
I faced it with Experience Point cards, but may be applicable for other sets as well.

I already had all six green experience point cards under the Satchel&Journal, the Game had me to take three Experience Point cards so I draw three yellow at once.
Every yellow 003 card says "return all 6 green cards...", I had three yellow cards on the table and all green under the Satchel&Journal. In this situation one is supposed to:
1. Take only one yellow card and resolve it, that means return all six green cards. Than take second card (green this time since returned) and take third card (green as well). One have 9 Experience Points after.
2. Take three yellow 003 cards, resove firts one and keep another two yellow cards unable to resolve since all green cards are returned after first card resolution. One have 21 Experience Points after.

I took resolution 1. since assumed the Game is not that generous ;) but is there a rule that apply to such situation? The rule to resolve cards left to right as a text introduce them is not applicable since you draw three cards instantly with single text point "take three...". I faced it with Experience Point cards, but as mentioned at the beginning, it may be aplicable to other card sets as well.
SP stated that at this point there is no agenda for another language versions.
However from what they said this is not impossible and may be possible in the future, maybe related with third party involvement.
If you have any contacts within German publishers, you can push them to track the topic with SP.
SP only stated for sure there will be no reprint in English and French.