NB Posts : 1
Created :
Last visit :
User signature :
:flag_curse_sm: 1/7 :icon_curse: 1
Could I get clarification on woven basket - a basic idea card. We've been discussing at BGG.

Specifically; If you have a full item stack, can you still add woven basket to effectively given you two more slots to the item?

This would be absolutely fine if the item was not full and allows the item stack limit to be broken then.

My own feeling is it is fine, thematically justifying you're just putting some of the components of the combined items into a the basket (lots of food, trinkets, rigging ropes for the raft etc) so it should be fine to add.

Arguments both ways on BGG

Thanks for your help