| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 messages |
|---|
|
Posté
The rule for using an item states that I can apply some or all of the effects (I could choose -X and/or +X*, etc). The question I have is can I apply only some of the -X cards drawn on a locked action?
For example, I want to perform a locked action, drawing 2 cards and hitting 2 stars. Say I have a item with -2 cards drawn and 1 star. Can I use the item and draw 1 card? Rules as written suggest yes, but the icons seem to imply that I have to apply the whole -2. Posté
The initial cost of a locked action
But on the initial cost, you can apply any effect you want. When you apply a effect like [
But only -1 An exemple : Should I use my 4/4 could be a risky failure... but if I succeed, it's a good save on my Action Deck. T7Continent : T7Citadel : Posté
Perfect, thank you!
|
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 messages |
Forums
Dernières discussions
application oeil qui voit introuvable
par Firebird -
Confusion sur le fait de faire plusieurs malédictions en même temps
par greyfoxy123 -
Réalisation fait main 7th Continent/7th Citadel
par Firebird -
Doublé Armageddon + Sanctuaire
par laetibig -
Téléchargement "l'oeil qui voit"
par LoKiki56 -
[Spoiler+++] Cartographie 7th continent
par laetibig -
Impressions fanmade 7th Continent - Sondage sur les tarifs
par Kaba -
[Fan-made] Errata : PDF de correctifs à imprimer/coller
par Vendigh -
Les Métamorphes - Malédition fanmade
par Henkin -
Utilisation du classeur « Besace & Carnet »
par Tellen -