Nombre de message : 9
Dernière visite :
Hi, if we want to play the game with more than one curse, we just include the curse card into the action deck and add the clue card into the journal.
But what card do we start? As each curse has an instruction where to start the game, if multiple curses are in play, which one should we use and how other curse comes into play if we choose only one starting point?
Also how about combining items? As the rules point out, you can increase the item durability if the newly crafted item has one of the keywords from the item already in play. But what if there are multiple stacking with different keyword?
For example if the first item has skill - stamina, and then the second has skill - stealth. The second item is valid to combine.
But if the third item has a stealth keyword without skill keyword. Is this item still possible to combine?
Actually, we did get the 148 cards, but don't know what to do with the clue.
I did think it as directions, but not sure where, there seemed to be 2 directions, so which one to follow first? In the east side there's a cave entrance. But which one is the other direction?
And did you go to the cable cart?
This makes sense, so apart of the same card descriptions, the only difference is the icon
I read on the rules that if a player gets a status card with the same title he already has in hand, he returns the card from his hand and take the new one. I haven't check all the cards yet, so I don't know. But my assumption is that status cards with the same title is all the same, or they're not?
For example, Tired status cards should have the same effect / text in one or another, or there are more than one effect / text description on each Tired status?
Hi, still not clear when using multiple items.
For example when doing an action, involved players can use items (more than one) in their inventories that provide one or more effect of the specified action.
So if there are more than one effect in one item slot (with more than 1 card stack), do the effects stacking?
And when using the stacking items, do you spend durability item just one (for more than one effect) or depends on how many effect used on that action?
For example the action taken has 2 effects on one item slot.
Item 1 gives 2 successes and Lucky number 7 success.
Item 2 gives 1 success and 1 number 7.
With these two effects, do players tally on the total? Or need to choose which item takes effect?
If the effects are totaled, does it still count as one use or 2 uses?
My question also works with the effect from different items, not just in a single slot.
When an effect is giving a -X card cost. Can players get lower than X? For example, an effect gives -3 card cost for doing an action. Does it mean "up to" or specifically X?
From the icon reference in the back of the rules.
The number of cards that players may subtract
(i.e. they need not draw them) from the action cost during the Cost step of an action they are involved in.