Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Errors on the game5 posts |
---|
Posted
We picked up card 439 (#A0814) and were instructed to pick up card 172 (if available). The card is not anywhere in our set (standard base set on SP site). Are we missing something?
Posted
I think you probably are.
172 is "You find a local, handcrafted item." There are three 172 cards in the black box, and more added in expansions. I admit I'm not totally sure what's in Classic though. Maybe those three were among the cards cut from the black box. Posted
We have searched our box thoroughly and there is no 172 cards. So you may be right about classic vs black box.
In doing some research, I see the card list pdf and notice 172 is not listed amongst those in the classic edition. I will see if I can find out a complete list of all cards in all expansions to see where it comes in. I have a rule clarification. In this instance, do we still put all the cards from the past back into adventure deck? Posted
Technically yes I guess? But you don't have to. It doesn't make any real difference.
Posted
Actually, as the card clearly state "if avaliable", you don't have to return all the past back to the adventure deck.
rulebook wrote: If no card with that number is available: That happend mostly on object ![]() Hope it helped ![]() CC : ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() OG : ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() CD : ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Errors on the game5 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
Curses & Expansions
by Firebird -
Further expansions?
by teofiladarby -
Blinded effect
by Corbs -
Slippery Slope - clarification on the “unless” clause
by Corbs -
Deceive the Death
by Corbs -
[No Error] WNW Track - A0231
by Firebird -
Typo: Card(s) 105
by abredon -
Missing Card from Comfort Creatures
by Firebird -
Forum auth issue
by Kamille -
Are we playing the rules correctly
by Firebird -