Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Card effect4 posts |
---|
Posted
The VI card one man's loss
if I discard a skill or vigilance can, can I use it to craft more than one item? Posted
No, just one.
When there is a condition for applying an effect, you need to satisfy the condition each time you want to use that effect. Posted
Thx, it were also how I thought it
|
Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Card effect4 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
Curses & Expansions
by Firebird -
Further expansions?
by teofiladarby -
Blinded effect
by Corbs -
Slippery Slope - clarification on the “unless” clause
by Corbs -
Deceive the Death
by Corbs -
[No Error] WNW Track - A0231
by Firebird -
Typo: Card(s) 105
by abredon -
Missing Card from Comfort Creatures
by Firebird -
Forum auth issue
by Kamille -
Are we playing the rules correctly
by Firebird -